TNSPA winners

Here are the winners of the Tasmanian Night Sky Photography Awards 2015.


Overall winner : Tasman Island by Francois Fourie


Aurora category winner : Bay Of Curtains by Sohee Kim


Night Sky category winner : Southern Ocean Dreamscape by Dan Broun


Startrails category winner : Dove Lake Dizziness by Jason Stephens


Bioluminescence category winner and People’s Choice winner: Milky Bioluminescence by James Garlick


Panorama category winner : Milky Way Over The Forth River by Peter Sayers


Antarctica and sub-antarctic islands category winner : Aurora Over Mawson Station by Chris Wilson


Young Photographer category winner : Galactic Gum by Cordell Richardson


Timelapse category winner : The Aurora Australis – 2015 to 2015 by Ian Stewart


A big thank you to all our sponsor for supporting such a great event !